Local: (253) 677-3959
Customer Reviews
GRASSI'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local University Place, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I was placed in contact with the designer at the flower shop and she was excellent and helpful. The flower arrangement was very customized for the occasion and the recipient loved them. I would order flowered from the same floral shop again.. the amount I spent was well worth it. Thank you GRASSI’S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

Kim went above & beyond to make my Mother's Easter bouquet fresh, beautiful & perfection! Her personalized attention is unsurpassed!
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

Personalized attention for customer satisfaction is rare but Grassi's goes the.extra mile..fresh, beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

thnx!
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Thank you for everything.
Date: Dec 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

The folks at Grassi's are so helpful and kind, making sure to meet the hopes behind each order. I am so grateful for the extra effort they made to make sure my gift was perfect!
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Ms. Grassi called me to go over everything and explain the details. She was extremely kind and thoughtful. I am very pleased with the service I received.
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Wonderful customer service and communication from Kim. Beautiful arrangement, and Wi appreciated he conversation with Kim. Thanks!
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Great service
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Amazing service and care! I cannot say enough accolades to Kim's willingness to go above and beyond to care for the family that was receiving these special flowers in their daughter's honor. THANK YOU!!!
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I heard about your shop from my nephew and I have to say you went above and beyond to get the flowers to my sister-in-law who is in the hospital even during COVID-19 she said the flowers were beautiful and I was happy Thank you so much for putting a smile on someone’s face.
Date: Jul 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful very fragrant and fresh. Customer service both as the order was placed and upon delivery was fantastic. It's obvious then a lot of thought and Care going to delivering a beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much will recommend your business to everyone I know everything was perfect!
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

By far the most beautiful arrangement and best customer service ever
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

The service was outstanding and very personalized! So much effort to make the experience great for the person receiving the flowers. Way better than what I expected!
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Great to work with, keep me informed and updated.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Grassi's went above and beyond to deliver a beautiful bouquet to my mom on Mother's Day. I highly recommend them!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MT

I have used Grassi's in the past and the flowers have always been beautiful, original arrangements!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Bouquet was BEAUTIFUL, very nicely prepared.
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

always amazing! my mom's been raving about the flowers. thanks so much!
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The arrangement was excellent and exceeded expectations
Flower Delivery To University Place, WA
See Delivery Areas