2811 Bridgeport Way West University Place, WA 98466  Local: (253) 677-3959
Customer Reviews
GRASSI'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local University Place, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Wonderful customer service and communication from Kim. Beautiful arrangement, and Wi appreciated he conversation with Kim. Thanks!
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Great service
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Amazing service and care! I cannot say enough accolades to Kim's willingness to go above and beyond to care for the family that was receiving these special flowers in their daughter's honor. THANK YOU!!!
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I heard about your shop from my nephew and I have to say you went above and beyond to get the flowers to my sister-in-law who is in the hospital even during COVID-19 she said the flowers were beautiful and I was happy Thank you so much for putting a smile on someone’s face.
Date: Jul 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful very fragrant and fresh. Customer service both as the order was placed and upon delivery was fantastic. It's obvious then a lot of thought and Care going to delivering a beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much will recommend your business to everyone I know everything was perfect!
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

By far the most beautiful arrangement and best customer service ever
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

The service was outstanding and very personalized! So much effort to make the experience great for the person receiving the flowers. Way better than what I expected!
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Great to work with, keep me informed and updated.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Grassi's went above and beyond to deliver a beautiful bouquet to my mom on Mother's Day. I highly recommend them!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MT

I have used Grassi's in the past and the flowers have always been beautiful, original arrangements!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Bouquet was BEAUTIFUL, very nicely prepared.
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

always amazing! my mom's been raving about the flowers. thanks so much!
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The arrangement was excellent and exceeded expectations
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

The incorrect bouquet was delivered. Very disappointing. Ordered pink specifically for the sentiment.....
Flower Delivery To University Place, WA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

GRASSI'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
2811 Bridgeport Way West
University Place, WA. 98466
Local: (253) 677-3959

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl